Address

RAI Amsterdam
Interclean
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Interclean is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about Interclean?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors
 

Get in touch with us

Project Team Interclean

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog

Director Professional Cleaning & Hygiene

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling

Exhibition Manager Amsterdam, Mexico & Istanbul

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries

Marketing & Communications Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Marjolijn van Loon

Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 17 31
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker

Operations Coordinator

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China

Chris Shen

CHC Exhibition Service

chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

c.metais@parisrai.com
+33 6 60 17 75 81
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal

Thais Rodriguez

Asfel

trodriguez@asfel.com
+34 963 53 20 07
Member Mugshot
Turkey

Ufuk Seferoğlu



Ufuk.Seferoglu@ubm.com
+90 507 602 09 05
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
All other countries

Marjolijn van Loon

Sales Consultant

m.v.loon@rai.nl
+31 (0) 20 549 17 31